Final Board of Management meeting

The current Board of Management held the final meeting of their three year term on Wednesday 16th October. They met regularly over the course of the school year, overseeing the running of the school.  The Chairperson of the Board, Mr Brian Fleming, thanked all the members for their service.


The new board will take up their positions at the next meeting.

Present in the picture are: (front row) Ms Margaret Maher, Mr Brian Fleming (Chairperson), Ms Pauline Duffy (Secretary to the Board), (back row) Ms Aileen Friel, Ms Winnie Kirwan, Ms Patricia Lovett.

Absent: Cllr Ken Farrell, Cllr Mick Duff, Cllr Cora McCann, Sr Ann O’Donoghue, Ms Rena Campion, Mr Seán Harpur