Gaisce Award Winners 2020

The award ceremony took place on Thursday for the 2020 recipients of the Gaisce President’s Award. In total thirteen students received awards with ten bronze award winners and three silver award winners.

The range of student activities was very varied this year as mentioned by Principal Ms Duffy when she spoke to the group at their socially-distanced award ceremony. St John Ambulance, Swimming, Chess Club, Song Writing and Choir were just a few activities that our Gaisce students took part in over the last academic year. Congratulations to all recipients of the award.

The Award Winners this year were:


Tori Gavagan Doyle 
Emily Conway
Leah Gavagan


Nadine Brogan
Ross Dillon
Rhianna Higgins
Alicia Loftus
Amber Lilly Maher
Emma Nangle
Conor Nolan
Evan O’Flaherty
Alisha White
Jessica Dunne