Transition Year Graduation

The graduation ceremony for TY students took place this morning in Collinstown Park. There were speeches from the Year Head Ms Davis, a representative of the tutors, Ms McHugh and from the Coordinator Ms Kirwan. Three students; Nafeesat Allison, Keri Brazil, Abbie Clarke , also made speeches. Every student received certificates for their achievements in the year. Following awards for the Spirit of Transition Year and for the Best Folders of Excellence, students and teachers enjoyed a lovely brunch.

Folder of Excellence Award Ava Flynn Hutton