The College has over 100 staff members.

Ms Pauline Duffy
Deputy Principal :

Ms Aileen Friel

Assistant Principals:
  • Ms Anne Connolly
  • Mr Walter Doolin
  • Mr Seán Flood
  • Ms Winnie Kirwan
  • Ms Áine McGrath
  • Ms Marie O’Connell
  • Dr John O’Malley
  • Ms Denise Ryan
Year Heads:
  • First Year: Ms Noreen Sullivan
  • Second Year: Ms Anne Marie Mathews
  • Third Year: Ms Denise McNamee
  • Fourth Year: Dr John O’Malley
  • Fifth Year LC and LCA: Ms Anne Connolly
  • Sixth Year LC and LCA:  Ms Cliodhna Mohan