Student Council

 The aim of the Student Council is the representation of students by students. Ms Norah Campbell assists and supports the students with the running of the Council. The Student Council comes up with positive initiatives for the school community and the development of the school.

Student Council 2017/2018

Elections for this year’s Student Council took place on 12th October 2017.  Three representatives were chosen from second, third, fourth and fifth year. 

Sixth Year: Stella Nkanu, Paul Connolly, Jordan Moore

Fifth year: Shannon Ryan, Caitlin Duffy, Tyrone Kearns

Fourth Year: Josh McDonagh, Zoe Clarke, Daniel Donnelly

Third Year: Colm Shinners, Amy Emmett, Abbie Brennan

Second Year: Nathan Brogan, Carly Doyle, Katelyn Hillary


Stella Nkanu has been elected as President of the Student Council

 All SC

The Student Council 2017-2018

SEnior SC

The Senior members of the Student Council: Zoe Clarke, Shannon Ryan, Daniel Donnelly, Stella Nkanu, Paul Vickers Connolly

junior SC
The Junior members of the Student Council are: Carly Doyle, Katelyn Hillary, Nathan Brogan, Amy Emmett, Colm Shinners
Juniors – Abbey Brennan
Senior – Josh McDonagh, Caitlin Duffy, Tyrone Kearns, Jordan Moore