Calendar

2016-2017

Monday 29th August: Return to school
Monday 31st October –
Friday 4th November:
School closed for mid-term break
Thursday 22nd December: Last day of school before Christmas holidays
Monday 9th January: School reopens after Christmas
Monday 20th February –
Friday 24th February:
School closed for mid-term break
Friday 17th March: School closed St Patricks Day holiday
Monday 10 April –
Friday 21st April:
Easter Holidays
Monday 1st May: May Day bank holiday
Friday 2nd June: Last day of term
Wednesday 7th June: State Exams begin