Calendar

2018-2019

Monday 27th August

Monday 1st October

Wednesday 10th October

Return to school

School closed

Third year Parent Tutor meeting, Sixth year Parent Teacher meeting

Monday 29th October –
Friday 2nd November
School closed for mid-term break
Friday 21st December Last day of school before Christmas holidays
Monday 7th January 2018

Tuesday 22nd January                        

Monday 4th February

 Monday 11th February

School reopens after Christmas

First, Second, Fourth and Fifth year Parent Tutor meetings

Leaving Certificate and Junior Certificate Mock exams begin

Leaving Certificate Applied Mock exams begin

Monday 18th February –
Friday 22nd February
School closed for mid-term break
Wednesday 6th March

 

Monday 18th March

Monday 15th April –
Friday 26th April

Third year Parent teacher meeting Sixth year Parent tutor meeting

                                                                                School closed

Easter Holidays

Monday 6th May May Day bank holiday
Friday 31st May Last day of term
Wednesday 5th June State Exams begin